Línea Uno: Episodio 41

Un programa dedicado a los productores latinoamericanos y del mundo. Sábados en vivo en Aftercluv 107.5 FM.



Redes Trino: @trinodj


  1. GMAXX- Static
  2. JSANZ- Live By Night feat. Derek Adams
  3. Rivero- Down Dirty
  4. SOFI TUKKER – Best Friend feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  5. Chromeo & The Dream- Bedroom Calling
  6. Geru feat. Elias Campos- Moonlight
  7. Flove- I’m Feeling Thought
  8. BOOMS Y CLAPS feat. TONY V- Recio Flotando
  9. Dirty Lemon- Motion
  10. Henry Saiz- September
  11. Tyu- Girasol (Alpha+ Remix)
  12. Dosem- Watch It Again
  13. Luciano- Orion (Lucis Travel)
  14. Marcel Woods- Advanced



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s